WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   16  REVIEWS
February 10, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We recentlu used Aspire UAV to investigate the leaks on our pitched and flat roof, a drone survey and flat roof electronic leak detection test were carried out and have now been repaired by the same c ...

Verified By Expert Trades
October 05, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The block of flats that we live in has been leaking over the winter so we contacted Aspire UAV to carry out a flat roof electronic leak detection test to help the block identify the leaking points. Le ...

Verified By Expert Trades
January 15, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We recently instructed Aspire UAV to carry out a drone survey and flat roof electronic leak detection test The whole service from was great from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 06, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

flat roof election leak detection test

Verified By Expert Trades
January 12, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted 4 x vent tiles to deal with a condensation problem,

Verified By Expert Trades
June 20, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We hired Leigh for our aerial photography in Dorset with his Drone, we are very happy with service and photos!

Google
July 01, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We hired Leigh for our aerial photography in Dorset with his Drone, we are very happy with service and photos!

Verified By Expert Trades
September 01, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We recently appointed Aspire UAV to carry out a Flat Roof Electronic Integrity Test and a Drone Survey on our premises Very efficient & quick turnaround service from management and the team on site

Verified By Expert Trades
June 15, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good time management and professional

Verified By Expert Trades
May 29, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee came to conduct a roof survey for our house sale. Very friendly and a great service. 100% recommended

Verified By Expert Trades